<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: And the Scammer Returns</title>
	<atom:link href="http://allfreelancewriting.com/2007/07/27/specialties/blogging/and-the-scammer-returns/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://allfreelancewriting.com/2007/07/27/specialties/blogging/and-the-scammer-returns/</link>
	<description>Your Freelance Writing Resource</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 08 Feb 2012 22:03:35 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jenn</title>
		<link>http://allfreelancewriting.com/2007/07/27/specialties/blogging/and-the-scammer-returns/comment-page-1/#comment-490</link>
		<dc:creator>Jenn</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 27 Jul 2007 17:28:37 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://allfreelancewriting.com/?p=206#comment-490</guid>
		<description>Yeah, it&#039;s pretty infuriating! The worst part is that, after posting this here, I discovered that it&#039;s with the same hosting provider (Gnax.net or something like that) based in Georgia (meaning they&#039;re subject to the DMCA). I sent another notice letting them know I expect it dealt with immediately. If it&#039;s not, I&#039;ll very likely look into whether or not there&#039;s anything I can do with the host. At least knowing I&#039;m dealing with a US-based company helps a little bit. I&#039;m also looking into tech means of blocking the thief from accessing the site.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yeah, it&#8217;s pretty infuriating! The worst part is that, after posting this here, I discovered that it&#8217;s with the same hosting provider (Gnax.net or something like that) based in Georgia (meaning they&#8217;re subject to the DMCA). I sent another notice letting them know I expect it dealt with immediately. If it&#8217;s not, I&#8217;ll very likely look into whether or not there&#8217;s anything I can do with the host. At least knowing I&#8217;m dealing with a US-based company helps a little bit. I&#8217;m also looking into tech means of blocking the thief from accessing the site.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: latoya</title>
		<link>http://allfreelancewriting.com/2007/07/27/specialties/blogging/and-the-scammer-returns/comment-page-1/#comment-489</link>
		<dc:creator>latoya</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 27 Jul 2007 11:31:49 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://allfreelancewriting.com/?p=206#comment-489</guid>
		<description>You must be kidding?! Same domain? Did this person think you wouldn&#039;t find out again? Wouldn&#039;t have them taken down all overagain?  Keep us updated! Good luck!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>You must be kidding?! Same domain? Did this person think you wouldn&#8217;t find out again? Wouldn&#8217;t have them taken down all overagain?  Keep us updated! Good luck!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

